Democratic Socialists elected three extra MPs in State-2

Democratic Socialists elected three more MPs in State-2


August 20, Janakpurdham. The Loktantrik Samajwadi Party (LSP) has received three extra MPs from the Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) from State 2.

Abhiram Sharma, Rani Kumari Tiwari and Upendra Mahto are within the Lok Sabha constituency on Sunday. According to Lospa MP Parmeshwar Sah, the three MLAs reached the provincial workplace of the Election Commission in Janakpurdham and made their mark in Lospa.

With the identification of those three MPs, the variety of LSP MPs in Province 2 has reached 15. Earlier 12 individuals have been recognized.

Parmeshwar Sah, Surita Sah, Babulal Sah, Jankisharan Shah, Jayanul Varsha, Alka Jha, Babita Kumari, Neelam Devi Bhumiharin, Ramesh Prasad Kurmi, Dimple Jha, Prahlad Giri Goswami and Gaurinarayan Sah have been recognized. Goswami is an MP from the previous Madhesi Janadhikar Forum and the remaining are former MPs of the previous RJP.

On Sunday, Ramgyan Mandal, Mayor of Hanspur Municipality of Dhanusha additionally made his mark in Lospa. He was elected from Rajpa.

Source: OnlineKhabar

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *