District Presidents of Unified Socialists took oath in Parsa

District Presidents of Unified Socialists took oath in Parsa


26 April, Birgunj. The office-bearers and members of the Parsa District Committee of the Communist Party of Nepal (Unified Socialist) took oath on Saturday. A complete of 138 members of the 175-member district committee took oath on Saturday.

The UCPN (Maoist) had constituted a 175-member district committee with Bal Gopal Thapa as its chairman. A parallel committee was fashioned below Thapa’s management earlier than it was separated from the UML. Thapa is likely one of the previous communist leaders of Birganj.

After the swearing-in of the district committee, a gathering of the district committee was held on Saturday. A 25-member Secretariat Committee has been constituted within the assembly and the accountability of assorted mass organizations has additionally been entrusted.

Patel has been given the accountability of Youth Wing Chief, Raghav Sah as Samajwadi Press Chief, Subedar Yadav as Civil Services Chief and Santosh Singh as Professional Head.

Similarly, Vrajlal Paswan and Dhruv Patel have been appointed as the top of Mukti Samaj, Raghunath Chaurasia as head of mental area and Jogmaya Tamang as head of ladies’s area.

Source: OnlineKhabar

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *