Jitendra Sonal’s id in favor of Lospa

Jitendra Sonal's identity in favor of Lospa


twenty first August, Janakpurdham. In State 2, Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) state meeting member Jitendra Sonal has recognized himself as a member of the Democratic Socialist Party (LSP).

Sonal, elected from Bara’s constituency quantity 4 ‘B’, got here to the provincial workplace of the Election Commission at Janakpurdham on Monday and made her mark in Lospa.

Sonal was elected from the then Rashtriya Janata Party (RJP). With the identification of Sonal, the variety of LSP MPs within the state has reached 16.

Earlier Parmeshwar Sah, Surita Sah, Babulal Sah, Jankisharan Shah, Jayanul Rain, Alka Jha, Vavita Kumari, Neelam Devi Bhumiharin, Ramesh Prasad Kurmi, Dimple Jha, Prahlad Giri Goswami, Gaurinarayan Sah, Abhiram Sharma, Rani Kumari Tiwari and Upendra Mahto He was acknowledged.

Of the entire 55 MPs, 30 had been from the then Madhesi Janadhikar Forum Nepal and 25 from the Rashtriya Janata Party (RJP).

Source: OnlineKhabar

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *