Pandey as President of CPN-Unified Socialist Palpa

Pandey as President of CPN-Unified Socialist Palpa


26 August, Butwal. Khimanand Pandey (Kamal) has been elected because the District President of CPN-Unified Socialist Palpa. In the district assembly of CPN-U on Saturday, a 75-member district committee has been chosen underneath the chairmanship of Pandey.

Rama Gharti, a member of the state meeting, has been elected deputy secretary of the district committee, Mohanlal Gare as secretary and Kamal Sen as deputy secretary. Party secretary Gare stated that within the first assembly of the district committee, it was additionally determined to broaden the 75 member district committee to 125 members.

A seven-member advisory committee has additionally been shaped within the assembly in coordination with Lekhnath Pokharel. These embody Padma Prasad Aryal, Chandrakant Pokharel, Basant Shrestha, Vishnu Prasad Khanal, Karna Bahadur Sunar and Pitambar Kandel.

Federal MP Som Prasad Pandey, Union member Rajendra Lakshmi Gare and different leaders had been current within the district assembly.

Source: OnlineKhabar

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *