Risk journalism award to 2 journalists of Chitwan

Risk journalism award to two journalists of Chitwan


19, Bhadau, Chitwan. Press Chautari Chitwan department has honored two journalists working within the district with danger journalism awards.

Kul Prasad Kafle of Chitwan Post Daily and Hiralal Acharya of Narayani Online have been awarded the Risk Journalism Award of Rs 10,000 every.

President of Press Chautari Chitwan Subhash Pandit stated that he was honored on the premise of the advice of three member choice committee headed by former President of Nepali Journalists Association, Chitwan Hari Prasad Pokharel.

The award was offered by Saroj Kandel, former secretary of NNA Japan and former president of Chitwan Society Japan. On this event, varied people and organizations offering well being safety to journalists throughout corona virus an infection had been additionally honored.

Source: OnlineKhabar

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *